OFFICERS 2018-2019

Raeann Catlett Drum Major
Marley Cone / Alexis Underwood Band Captains
Anika & Phoebe Burgman / Paige Durden Visual Unit Captains / Lieutenant
Haley Davis / Michelle Hernandez / Nikki Myers
Flute Section Leaders
Katie Daughtry / Caiytiana Smith
Clarinet Section Leaders
Hannah Browning / Gavin Faircloth / Kaleb Shuman
Mellophone/ Alto Saxophone Section Leaders
Maverik Newgent / Kasmira Smith / Jada Walton
Trumpet Section Leaders
Gary Anderson / Markesia Morrison / Sara Ridell
Low Brass Section Leaders
Elizabeth Blunt / Andrew Richardson
Percussion Section Leader

Transportation Coordinator

AWARDS 2017-2018

John Philip Sousa Award Matt Mozzo
Sempre Fidelis Award Emmanuel Mitchell
Louis Armstrong Jazz Award Gary Anderson
Director's Award Zakeriah Thomas
Loyalty Award Alexis Underwood
Spirit Award Matt Mozzo
Rookie of the Year Award Scotty Dong
Concert Band Member of the Year Kaleb Shuman
Most Outstanding Brass Darrien Carter
Most Outstanding Woodwind Danielle Browning
Most Outstanding Percussion Micah Marlette